Contact Us

The headquarters office for Soroptimist International of the Americas is located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Headquarters serves as a resource on women and girl issues, assists Soroptimists with their volunteer work.

Ways To Get In Touch

Mail

1709 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6103

Phone/Fax

Regular Business Hours are Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. EST

Phone: 215-893-9000
Fax: 215-893-5200

If calling after regular business hours, leave a voicemail message for an individual directly (by entering the appropriate extension or spelling the person's first name) or in the general mailbox.

E-mail

Use our general e-mail address, siahq@soroptimist.org, to contact all staff and for help with the following:

  • Obtaining a club or member ID
  • Paying dues and updating club rosters
  • Change of address
  • Ordering from the Soroptimist Store
  • Technical problems with this website

Applying for the Live Your Dreams Awards

To apply for the Soroptimist Live Your Dream: Education and Training Awards for Women, visit the application page.

More Info

Department Contacts

Archives

Lisa Mangiafico
Associate Senior Director of Records and Risk
215-893-9000 ext.107
lisa@soroptimist.org

Best for Women E-newsletter

Laurie Sutton
Note: If you do not receive your e-newsletter, contact siahq@soroptimist.org to ensure we have your correct email address in our database.
215-893-9000 ext.137
laurie@soroptimist.org

Development

Angel Serrano
Director of Fund Development
215-893-9000 ext.105
angel@soroptimist.org

Membership

Allison Sylvester
Associate Manager, Membership
Note: Please contact siahq@soroptimist.org with all inquiries about paying dues, club rosters and changes in membership information.
215-893-9000 ext.110
allison@soroptimist.org

Programs

Jackie Schrauger
Program Director
215-893-9000 ext.113
jaclyn@soroptimist.org

Media Inquiries

Kamali Brooks
Marketing Communications
215-893-9000 ext.130
kamali@soroptimist.org

or

Kymberlie Adams
Director, Marketing Communications
215-893-9000 ext.135
kymberlie@soroptimist.org

This site uses cookies. By continuing to visit this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.