Contact Us

The headquarters office for Soroptimist International of the Americas is located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Headquarters serves as a resource on women and girl issues, assists Soroptimists with their volunteer work.

Ways To Get In Touch

Mail

1709 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6103

Phone/Fax

Regular Business Hours are Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. EST

Phone: 215-893-9000
Fax: 215-893-5200

If calling after regular business hours, leave a voicemail message for an individual directly (by entering the appropriate extension or spelling the person's first name) or in the general mailbox.

E-mail

Use our general e-mail address, siahq@soroptimist.org, to contact all staff and for help with the following:

  • Obtaining a club or member ID
  • Paying dues and updating club rosters
  • Change of address
  • Best for Women subscriptions
  • Ordering from the Soroptimist Store
  • Technical problems with this website

Applying for the Live Your Dreams Awards

To apply for the Soroptimist Live Your Dream: Education and Training Awards for Women, visit the application page.

More Info

Department Contacts

Archives

Lisa Mangiafico
Senior Director of Information Services
General information, historical reference, archives collections, research
215-893-9000 ext.107
lisa@soroptimist.org

Best for Women Newsletter

Laurie Sutton, Editor
Newsletter submissions and deadlines, editorial inquiries.
Note: Please contact siahq@soroptimist.org for help with all other newsletter matters, including change of address and subscription information.
215-893-9000 ext.137
laurie@soroptimist.org

Development

Nancy Montvydas, CFRE
Senior Director of Development
Contributions, individual and club giving, fundraising support
215-893-9000 ext.125
nancym@soroptimist.org

Membership

Iesha Brown
Senior Director of Membership & Leadership Development
Joining Soroptimist, member and club resources.
Note: Please contact siahq@soroptimist.org with all inquiries about paying dues, club rosters and changes in membership information.
215-893-9000 ext.115
iesha@soroptimist.org

Programs

Lori Blair
Senior Director of Program Services
Program and advocacy inquiries
215-893-9000 ext.114
lori@soroptimist.org

Media Inquiries

Kamali Brooks
Associate Director of Communications
Media Inquiries
215-893-9000 ext.130
kamali@soroptimist.org

or

Darlene Friedman
Senior Director of Marketing Communications
215-893-9000 ext.128
darlene@soroptimist.org